Hiru Abhiwandana 10/02/2017 | Sirisara.lk

Hiru Abhiwandana 10/02/2017

Washi Gurukam
Sinhala Sex Education

Hiru Abhiwandana 10/02/2017

Hiru Abhiwandana 10/02/2017 | 2017.02.10 | 2017 02 10 | 2017,02,10 | 2017/02/10 | 2017-02-10 | 2017 02 10 | 2017 Feb 10 | 10/02/2017 | 2017 10 02 | 10 February 2017 (12:32 PM) | 2017.2.10 | 2017 2 10 Hiru Tv Religious Programs

Submitted by: Sirisara on 10 Feb 2017 (12:33 PM) |

Hiru Abhiwandana 10/02/2017

Telecast Time: Every Day 7pm to 8pm

About Video: sinhala Religious programs, Agamika sinhala Religious programs

Hiru News

  • Govt mulls conducting O/L and A/L examinations in December - (Education Minister Akila Viraj Kariyawasam says that the government was in the process of formulating a framework to conduct both the O/L and A/L examinations in December and release the results on the same month. The Minister made this statement while... )
  • No room for ethnic-based clashes in the country - President - (President Maithripala Sirisena has said that there would be no room for ethnic-based conflicts in the country and added that the government would work towards providing the people of the North and East their rights to developing. The President made this... )
  • ETI depositors take to the streets - (Depositors of ETI held a protest today at Ward Place, Colombo 7. The depositors claimed that the directors of the company are attempting to flee the country by sea. )
  • IGP meets NPC officials - (The Inspector General of Police Pujith Jayasundara had held discussions with members of the National Police Commission (NPC) this afternoon. The discussion had taken place for two and a half hours. The meeting comes following reports that the President... )
  • Poster campaign in Hatton demanding wage increase - (The All Ceylon Estate Workers Union has launched a poster campaign demanding that the daily wages of estate workers be increased to Rs. 1281. The campaign has been launched in Hatton. )